She walked.
From Amsterdam to Gelsenkirchen.
And I saw her.
When she arrived.
Tired and exhausted.
But in good moods.
And I asked her.
If she'd like to.
Speak about her journey.
Her experience.
Her impressions.
And so she put on a text.
And it was a wonderful text.
A roadtext to read and feel.
But nothing for the magazine.
Then I invited her to my reading performance.
And she heard of Eva's Way.
And we mixed thoughts.
And it turned out to be a good idea.
And so she sewed & tailored.
And put text on cotton.
And then she came and walked.
Through the room.
Singing out her voyage.
In a roman catholic priest tone.

And moved on and on and on.
And yesterday when she was already back in Amsterdam I did this drawing.
And now she is sending me the clips of the performance.
And the wheels keep running on their ways.